cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Makeup Is Life
|

Empties - V2

Seeing product empties is so satisfying 🙂

Post your weekly, monthly, quarterly, whenever-ly empties and let us know how you felt about them!

Product-Empties-September-2016-1.jpg

Previous Empties thread:

Spoiler

Re: Empties - V2

@CookieGirl1 I bought two 😆 thank you😘

@lmaster yay!  Hope you end up loving them too.

@CookieGirl1  Great job!  

Awesome job @scott1201 ! So much good stuff there! 

@CookieGirl1 Great empties!! It is a monthly clean out for me. On to new things

I am late a posting my empties 🤦🏻‍♀️. This is what I have finished from October to today.

A1814D17-81AB-452A-BBA0-5024846B9DB5.jpeg

CLINIQUE Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ It is great as the last step on my night skincare. I have been using it for a couple of years and I have repurchased. 

The Ordinary Argireline Solution 10% Serum for Facial Wrinkles 1 oz/ 30 mL I’ve even using this product for years and I will continue to do so. I love it.

The Ordinary Resveratrol 3% + Ferulic Acid 3% 1 oz/ 30 mL This one I have been using for years as well, mixed with The Ordinary 100% L-Ascorbic Acid Powder 0.7 oz/ 20 g Another product that I have repurchased and will continue to buy.

PATTERN by Tracee Ellis Ross Curl Gel 9.8 oz/ 289.8 mL It has a light hold, and I prefer stronger products but it leaves my hair feeling so soft and hydrated that I am repurchasing.

Good Molecules Caffeine Energizing Hydrogel eye patches: I really enjoyed them but I am not consistent at using these kind of products so I won’t repurchase. But it’s me, not the product.

City Lips Plumping Lip Gloss: I have been using this product for years (and will keep using it) I use it mostly at night because it is quite sticky and makes for a perfect lip mask. I still have it on my lips in the morning. I don’t know if there is any plumping effect but they are definitely hydrating.