cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Makeup Is Life
|

Empties - V2

Seeing product empties is so satisfying 🙂

Post your weekly, monthly, quarterly, whenever-ly empties and let us know how you felt about them!

Product-Empties-September-2016-1.jpg

Previous Empties thread:

Spoiler

Re: Empties - V2

Ughhh!!! So sorry you were allergic to the jouer!! @CookieGirl1 

@lmaster me too! The toppers are actually really pretty but they practically burn my lips off (which ISN'T so pretty). 😳💋

I’ve been accumulating empties for three months now.  Time to move them out to start the year fresh:) 

25D64CD9-5CAF-432E-9259-BDE31285A4A2.jpeg

0C2EAC56-9877-40DC-8ADA-107954F3AAA8.jpeg

83D52AE5-CFF3-4F8C-B15D-1428D6551AA9.jpeg

 Not a whole lot to mention in the soap department.  I’m liking the spongelle sponges lately.  this dalia scent isn’t my absolute favorite so I’m powering through them first 

8F8F8802-03A8-4F13-9A53-A32966135A8C.jpeg

 as much as I love the scent of bath and body works hand lotions they don’t seem to give the hydration I need with all the hand washing I’ve been doing without me adding my own oil to the lotion. The Moroccan oil hand lotion is wonderful on its own and I LOVE the scent!  

0E54F887-95F5-4ECE-9CCD-C3E913E021E5.jpeg

 I loved the purlisse illuminatjng BB cream in fair. It’s a good colormatch got my skin and is lightweight on the skin.  
the sugao powder is a fav of mine.  It purposefully leaves a white cast for anyone who likes their pale skin and wants a translucent look. 
the insta white milk to who cream is another skin translucency Cream I enjoy.  I would have repurchased it this year but japan was a no go so My arm is twisted and I must use up more of my stash😅

I got through four lip products!  Woooo!!!  

DFA3A6E6-2DF1-4762-A644-7AC2041DAA5D.jpeg

 I’ve been trying to get through my perfume samples.  I swear this has been going on for years. 

BEE61D56-82E4-4B39-867E-1B53BF5958BC.jpeg