cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Makeup Is Life
|

Empties - V2

Seeing product empties is so satisfying 🙂

Post your weekly, monthly, quarterly, whenever-ly empties and let us know how you felt about them!

Product-Empties-September-2016-1.jpg

Previous Empties thread:

Spoiler

is that circle they're the solid bb cleanser? I've never...

is that circle there the solid bb cleanser? I've never tried that before @christyrc

RE: is that circle they're the solid bb cleanser? I've never...

Yes, @lmaster that was the solid. Kind of cute, eh?

Re: RE: is that circle they're the solid bb cleanser? I've never...

Yep I bet it smells nice too @christyrc 

Re: RE: Empties - 2019

Where did you find a apple scented beauty blender cleanser?! @christyrc I didn't know they made different scents just colors.....

RE: Re: RE: Empties - 2019

Hi, @sonnydee it was a bundled value set around October. Two Beauty Blenders and two fruity scented solid cleansers.

@christyrc, TF Shadow Insurance is a great primer! Will be interested to hear how it compares to the Pretty Vulgar eye primer.

@christyrc laughed out loud at your "it's complicated" comment, we all have that one product!

Re: Empties - 2019

Mostly masksMostly masks

Spoiler

Jeju Natural Aloe Mask - these are great masks, lots of serum, nice smell, decent fit, hydrating and soothing; I buy these quite often.

Patchology mood mask the good fight - I was worried about this one when I noticed that it had peppermint in it but it thankfully didn't cause a reaction (although it did make my eyes sting a little), okay fit, lots of serum, okay smell... unlikely to repurchase just because I don't want to push my luck with the peppermint. 

TonyMoly Pureness 100 Red Ginseng Mask - lots of serum, okay fit, hydrating and soothing, not sure on the smell as it reminds me a little of seaweed.