Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Lip Lovers
|

100 days of Lipgloss

Hi everyone! I'm new to BIC. I especially enjoy all the 100 challenge threads. I have started in on the 100 days of lipstick challenge and loving it, but I love lipgloss too and it doesn't quite seem like the place to post about them there. I hope you will all join me in this new lipgloss thread. Day 1: Lunar Beauty's Dreamy

Re: 100 days of Lipgloss

Thanks! 😘i just happened to be organizing another *cough* jar for my eyeliners - i use the "diamonds" as my filler @lmaster 

I would love to play with diamonds lol @sonnydee 

Day 81 PAT McGRATH LABS LUST: Lip Gloss Flesh Fantasy I got this lil gem in a mini set....a very nice nude on me. The beige shows through more

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 80 Wow! if you like 🍋buy immediately. this might be my replacement for the bite lip mask. thanks @itsfi for recommending this😻😻😻😻

yup, lano is great!  I love their tinted balms.

Ooooooo lemon!!! @sonnydee @itsfi  where can I buy?? Lol

@lmaster, Ulta carries it online and in store. If you go in store, they’re usually in the section by the registers for mini / travel sizes. Bloomingdale’s also carries it on their site.

Yay @sonnydee, happy to hear you like this one! 🍋🍋🍋

@itsfi @lmaster  it depends on the store, mine stopped carrying them and had to get online.  they have a lot more items online though anyway, the tinted balm is great (I got the set of 3 when they had them b1g1 50%)

@treestar86 @itsfi @sonnydee  in cart!!!

They have a scrub too in the lemonaid @lmaster i almost got it today but was too late to get the gwp so I'll wait.....🍋🍋🍋

@lmaster hehe Cat Happy

@treestar86, the set of 3 balms looks so good! Awesome that you picked it up when they had a buy one, get one. 👍🏼 
@lmaster