Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Lip Lovers
|

100 days of Lipgloss

Hi everyone! I'm new to BIC. I especially enjoy all the 100 challenge threads. I have started in on the 100 days of lipstick challenge and loving it, but I love lipgloss too and it doesn't quite seem like the place to post about them there. I hope you will all join me in this new lipgloss thread. Day 1: Lunar Beauty's Dreamy

Re: 100 days of Lipgloss

Day 87 Tarte sea h20 lipgloss in Fiji perfect companion for a lake day!

0709201247.jpg

โ€ƒ

Day 86 #Anastasia Beverly Hills Lipgloss in Moon Jelly couldn't capture the pink/blue glitter goodness

0708202243.jpg

โ€ƒ

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 85 Pat McGrath lip balm Blow Up lost my mini of this so I picked up a full size during the sale. And of course i used it the day I got it ๐Ÿ˜pic from haul thread

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 84 Pat McGrath lust gloss Bronze Temptation

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 83 Ulta Watermelon waves juicy gloss. Its a bit sticky but the scent alone makes up for it ๐Ÿ‰

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 82 Bkr paris balm. I think I owe @lmaster a big ole southern thank you๐Ÿ˜˜ for sharing this mini with me. I have bought a fs๐Ÿ’‹

Awwww @sonnydee so happy you like it! Pretty picture ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜˜i just happened to be organizing another *cough* jar for my eyeliners - i use the "diamonds" as my filler @lmaster 

I would love to play with diamonds lol @sonnydee 

Day 81 PAT McGRATH LABS LUST: Lip Gloss Flesh Fantasy I got this lil gem in a mini set....a very nice nude on me. The beige shows through more

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 80 Wow! if you like ๐Ÿ‹buy immediately. this might be my replacement for the bite lip mask. thanks @itsfi for recommending this๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

yup, lano is great!  I love their tinted balms.