Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Lip Lovers
|

100 days of Lipgloss

Hi everyone! I'm new to BIC. I especially enjoy all the 100 challenge threads. I have started in on the 100 days of lipstick challenge and loving it, but I love lipgloss too and it doesn't quite seem like the place to post about them there. I hope you will all join me in this new lipgloss thread. Day 1: Lunar Beauty's Dreamy

Re: 100 days of Lipgloss

@sonnydee wow that looks like a beautiful gloss

it is @lmaster but it leaves a stain around your mouth. U...

it is @lmaster but it leaves a stain around your mouth. Unflattering enough for my mini to say "Mom, you look like a prom queen who fell asleep with her lipstick on..." I raised honest children at least. 😜 may have to play around with this more, see if I can beat that

Re: it is @lmaster but it leaves a stain around your mouth. U...

Yikes @sonnydee love the honesty... Sounds like something my daughter would say 🤣

Day 8 PAT MCGRATH LABS - OpuLUST Lip Glossshade under your spellIMG_20200330_130923415.jpg

Day 33, Bite Lush Fruit lip gloss in Mimosa. So pretty, a...

Day 33, Bite Lush Fruit lip gloss in Mimosa. So pretty, almost a sin to just wear it around the house💋

That shade is dreamy on you @lmaster I've really been liking the looks of the opulust glosses and find myself tempted.

I was actually thinking about you,, @sprocketta I could feel little glitters on my lips,, and I exfoliated my lips right before applying. With that said,, it doesn't make me love it any less,, and I will probably purchase more

@lmaster oh man, I am SO not interested now. Thanks!

@sprocketta I still have not noticed any glitter feeling with FENTY, so I know if I could feel it in here, you probably wouldn't be thrilled with it 

100 days of Lipgloss