Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Lip Lovers
|

100 days of Lipgloss

Hi everyone! I'm new to BIC. I especially enjoy all the 100 challenge threads. I have started in on the 100 days of lipstick challenge and loving it, but I love lipgloss too and it doesn't quite seem like the place to post about them there. I hope you will all join me in this new lipgloss thread. Day 1: Lunar Beauty's Dreamy

Another pic from my haul...@heartsmyface 😍 I swatched it...

Another pic from my haul...@heartsmyface 😍 I swatched it too but it didn't show very well on my hand. Which ones do you have? I *think* 😉 I want the gold one & pink bass

Re: Another pic from my haul...@heartsmyface 😍 I swatched it...

Love the star in the middle  @sonnydee 

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 28 YSL tint in balm. #5 😍 using this again made me realize I really want another one😘💋oh no! looks like they were discontinued....😳

Re: 100 days of Lipgloss

@sonnydee @Very pretty!! 

@sonnydee love this!!

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 27, Dior lip balm in Rosewood😍😍😍 going to have to get the lip oil in this shade too.

@sonnydee   Such a good shade for on the go! 

FENTY BEAUTY BY RIHANNA - Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer - Diamond Milk

IMG_20200311_140018159.jpg

Day 7

gotta love the gloss bombs! @lmaster😍

gotta love the gloss bombs! @lmaster😍

Re: gotta love the gloss bombs! @lmaster😍

Oh my gosh yes! @sonnydee do you notice grittiness after applying them?? Just curious,,,I don't, but I've seen that critique and I'm curious if you feel glitter on your lips

Yes, Ive felt grittiness but I think it was because I needed to exfoliate. @lmaster Are they saying they felt the glitter? 🕵 ive read some reviews that said glass slipper leaks, I left mine upside for days to see if it does & it never did.[maybe there are some quality control issues]..but i still haven't tried all the minis in the holiday tin