Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Lip Lovers
|

100 days of Lipgloss

Hi everyone! I'm new to BIC. I especially enjoy all the 100 challenge threads. I have started in on the 100 days of lipstick challenge and loving it, but I love lipgloss too and it doesn't quite seem like the place to post about them there. I hope you will all join me in this new lipgloss thread. Day 1: Lunar Beauty's Dreamy

Sephora has scrubs in tubes too. Honey is 1 of them, I be...

Sephora has scrubs in tubes too. Honey is 1 of them, I believe they have others...@MsMAP I have too cool for school scrub (ULTA) in coconut, really like that one. I'm surprised fresh haven't came out with one-🤔

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 16, Victoria secret. I didn't see these last long, so it must've had complaints- the formula is the thinnest (I had to dunk 3x to cover my lips) I have felt ever with VS. And it numbed my lips? Odd. 😳

Is it supposed to be plumping?

Is it supposed to be plumping?

not that I know of..or didn't see anything like that on t...

not that I know of..or didn't see anything like that on the tube. But it usually tingles or burns when it's supposed to plump this was numbing...@MsMAP

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 15 Sephora jelly melt-this year's Valentine's gift. Thank you@TeamBIC & Sephora! This really impressed me with the wear time. It goes on a glossy finish but dries & wears down like a stain. Hours, later I still saw it & it wore off evenly! And smells great!

Re: 100 days of Lipgloss

I'm really interested in trying the SC Jelly Tints, so thanks for the review! <333

100 days of Lipgloss

11: Fenty's Chocolit. Weird dreamy face

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 14, Kevyn Aucoin. Shade Papavier. Sadly discontinued. 😔 I like the new ones, but I like these better.

@sonnydeethat is so pretty

thank you @lmaster just enough pigment to take me out of...