Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Lip Lovers
|

100 days of Lipgloss

Hi everyone! I'm new to BIC. I especially enjoy all the 100 challenge threads. I have started in on the 100 days of lipstick challenge and loving it, but I love lipgloss too and it doesn't quite seem like the place to post about them there. I hope you will all join me in this new lipgloss thread. Day 1: Lunar Beauty's Dreamy

Re: 100 days of Lipgloss

Oh that's a gorgeous lippie @sonnydee 

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 19 Buxom mini in Dolly😍 I have killed quite a few of these, probably won't get fs because it is their go to shade for gwp. Ignore my leg, date night with the hubs, stopped for gas=good time to snap a pic for the pick of the day😜😂

This is one of my go-to lip glosses as well @sonnydee! It's always great to have minis. 

Best regards,

Laurie Smiley Happy

I love the shade, Dolly @sonnydee! It's so pretty and one of my go-to lip glosses Smiley Happy

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 18 Marc Jacobs Recover lip oil, I can see why this is selling out😍 pic is from my haul...

The packaging on the Marc Jacobs Lip Oil is so gorgeous! 

RE: 100 days of Lipgloss

I’m not wearing them today, nor do I have enough glosses to properly participate in the challenge, but I love the new BOBBI BROWN - Crushed Oil-Infused Gloss. Forever Chill on the left, Free Spirit on the right.

Re: RE: 100 days of Lipgloss

These are both great on you @tastelikewater 

RE: 100 days of Lipgloss

Love both those shades!! I have lots of buxom gloss due to a serious addiction. But not actual lip colors either🥰

100 days of Lipgloss

Day 13: Beauty Bakery's Enchanted Jelly

100 days of Lipgloss