Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in K-Beauty
|

Is it possible to get a full skin care routine only with drunk elephant products?

My skin is a normal type and I’m trying to figure out a good routine for me but I’m actually new to this.

Re: Is it possible to get a full skin care routine only with drunk elephant products?

You can absolutely do a full routine with Drunk Elephant! I did that for a month awhile ago (like a few years ago) and I enjoyed it! You don't need a toner because all of their products are pH balanced for the skin so you can use solely Drunk Elephant.

Here's an example of a routine:

AM:
-Drunk Elephant Pekee™ Cleansing Bar 4 oz/ 120 g

-Drunk Elephant C-Tango™ Vitamin C Eye Cream 0.5 oz/ 15 mL

-DRUNK ELEPHANT - A-Passioni™ Retinol Cream (if you want, not necessary)

-Drunk Elephant B-Hydra™ Intensive Hydration Serum with Hyaluronic Acid 1.69 oz/ 50 mL

-DRUNK ELEPHANT - C-Firma™ Vitamin C Day Serum

-DRUNK ELEPHANT - D-Bronzi™ Anti-Pollution Sunshine Drops

-Drunk Elephant Protini™ Polypeptide Firming Refillable Moisturizer 1.69 oz/ 50 mL

PM:

-Drunk Elephant Slaai™ Makeup-Melting Butter Cleanser

-Drunk Elephant Beste™ No. 9 Jelly Cleanser 5 oz/ 150 mL (if you want a second cleanse with a different cleanser)

-DRUNK ELEPHANT - Shaba Complex™ Firming Eye Serum

-DRUNK ELEPHANT - T.L.C. Framboos™ Glycolic Resurfacing Night Serum

-Drunk Elephant Lala Retro™ Nourishing Whipped Refillable Moisturizer 1.69 oz/ 50 mL (or the Protini again, I like this for nighttime because it's thicker)

-Drunk Elephant Virgin Marula Luxury  Face Oil 1 oz/ 30 mL

-Drunk Elephant F-Balm™ Electrolyte Waterfacial Mask 1.69 oz/ 50 mL (as a sleeping mask)

Treatments:

-Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Sukari Babyfacial™ AHA + BHA Mask 1.69 oz/ 50 mL (once or twice a week instead of Framboos serum)