Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Insiders

Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

!THIS BOX IS NOW CLOSED!

Rules are now in a post, I felt like there was too much scrolling in here.

 

 

 

 

Spoiler

USA

1)Wendyomgwar Box is HOME!!

2)Saturnwings

3)Brittieee

4)Dandylionfluff

5)Cordelia76 

6)Jojobe 

7)Yazmin 

8)Onceuponatime45

CANADA PICK UP 

1)YouAreAlways 

2)NotCrocker

3)Gingerblack

4)Kenny

5)Mysticalangel

6)Yullz 

7)Dazzlingcrystal

8)Poornima
9)Lovebaking123

10)Firespinner 

11)Kittycarlisle

 

 

 

Well ladies as I think you all know our box has come full circle. Everything went so well that we are going to go ahead and do another box with this group. This time we are going to start in Canada and end up in the US so they get a chance to get some goodies from us.

 

If you do NOT want to be in the second box please PM me. 

 

Some of us had said that it would be a good idea to wait a little bit to stock back up so I am thinking of the box starting mid May? Or Early June? Thoughts?

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

OUR BOX GOES OUT TOMORROW! WHOS EXCITED! 

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

ME! Smiley Very Happy Smiley Very Happy Smiley Very Happy 

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

ME as well! Oh goodness, so excited!

 

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

YAAAAAAYYYYYYY!!!!!!! Smiley Very HappySmiley Very HappySmiley Very HappySmiley Very Happy

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

MEEEEEE!!!!!!!

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

How fun!!!!!

BTW, how do I post smilie faces, do I need to click a butting I haven't found yet?

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

I dont know either! I havent found them.. I just know I do : ) but no space and its a smile.. I dont know any others lol

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

Smiley Happy smileyhappy
Smiley Indifferent smileyindifferent
Smiley Mad smileymad
Smiley Sad smileysad
Smiley Surprised smileysurprised
Smiley Tongue smileytongue
Smiley Very Happy smileyvery-happy
Smiley Wink smileywink
Smiley Frustrated smileyfrustrated
Smiley Embarassed smileyembarrassed
Smiley LOL smileylol
Heart heart

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

Put them in ( )

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

I just read some horror stories about past boxes.. I am not going to change the rules or anything but PLEASE be sure to ONLY put in NEW or lightly used items!! 

 

 

Here is the thread I read, read it if youd like, it has some good guide lines but again I am not changing the rules.

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

I don't think the link worked. I read the thread as well and got nervous for you. Don't worry I'll only put in good stuff and send it fast!

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

I read it too, but had such a great experience with the Canadian box that I feel confident we have a great group for this one too!

Moral of the travelling box story: Don't put in something in a state that you wouldn't want to receive it. 

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

I feel like we are a good group too! 

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

I think we're pretty safe too! Smiley Happy 

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

Agreed

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

Smiley Happy

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

http://community.sephora.com/t5/Off-Topic/Not-a-TSB-Sign-Up-TSB-Ideas-Guidelines-Stories-Discussion-...

 

I was actually really shocked reading them, but hopefully everyone knows the proper rules now!

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

Yes that link Lol thank you..

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

unnamed.jpgSo far for the box! Will label if swatched, and all items will be sanitized! Liners have not been used, just swatched on the back of my hand and I have already sharpened them just to be on the sanitary/safe side! Smiley Happy 

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

Tracking code is 9505 5000 0022 4015 0000 86

Smiley Very Happy It should make its way down Friday Smiley Happy!!

Re: Would anyone be interested in a US/CANADA traveling box?

So excited!!! Smiley Very Happy

Conversation Stats
Photos136
  • IMG_20140112_172627.jpg
  • IMG_20140112_175006.jpg
  • IMG_20140112_175056.jpg
  • IMG_20140112_175210.jpg
  • IMG_20140112_175300.jpg
  • unnamed.jpg
  • travel bon possible 1 14.jpg
  • canada only.jpg
  • canada only hair.jpg
  • hair and foil.jpg
  • canada only skincare.jpg
  • canada only makeup.jpg
  • canada only nails.jpg
  • exclusive event 3.jpg
  • exclusive event.jpg