Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Insiders
|

Active Promo Codes #19

Codes Updated: 1/29/2020 Hey BIC! This thread has moved! Check out the new thread at: https://community.sephora.com/t5/Insiders/Active-Promo-Codes-20/m-p/5142933/highlight/true#M125165

Re: Active Promo Codes #19

@Ispend2much6 That would be amazing, I'd love if they did a Winky Lux promo, since I've never tried the brand before. But since they accidentally put Gucci Bloom up early on Day 1, I think it's going to be tomorrow's.

@ohheyitscindyk  Oh, I missed that little fact. 🙂

@Ispend2much6 Have you tried Winky Lux? Any recommendations or is it all good haha?

@ohheyitscindyk  It leans towards being all good. 🙂  Here's what I've tried:

1. Glazed lip gloss in Sugar- smells like coconut (which makes it unwearable for me,) but it is just the prettiest shimmery clear gloss!

2. Matte Lip Velour in Bunny- These lipsticks aren't really matte, they're very comfortable.  This is a berry mauve shade.  It's really pretty!

3. Powder Lights in Birthday Party- pale cool pink highlighter; very soft powder; is subtle but pretty.

4. Powdered Lights in Charm- a whitish highlighter in the compact, but sheer on skin.  Very pretty!

5. Kitten Eyeshadow Palette- shadows are soft, apply well.  I honestly haven't played with this enough to get a good opinion.

I do like their offerings, especially the powders.

@Ispend2much6 Wow thanks so much, I'll definitely check those out!

@ohheyitscindyk  You're welcome!

MYSTERY10

Day 2

0.02 oz/0.7 g

$4.25 value

MYSTERY10Day2.jpg

Active Promo Codes #19

Did anyone receive shade 501 from the luxelip promo? I ordered it but got shade 500 instead which isn't even an option....

@mc10588 Got my order and it was 500 as welll - they just have made a typo or something 

RE: Active Promo Codes #19