Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Clean at Sephora
|

Natural or Organic Brands at Sephora

Hello, I just joined the online forums but I've been shopping at Sephora for a few years now. I'm just wondering if anyone knows more of the natural or organic brands of make-up carried at Sephora as well as skin care. I'm aware that Tarte, Cover FX, and Urban Decay are some of the brands which are the more on the natural side with the least chemicals, at least without talc, and parabens. I'm just wondering if there is anymore as well as some skincare brands. These are things that I would use on an everyday basis. I don't mind using some of the other brands if I really need a solid makeup look but for everyday use I prefer to go natural or organic. Does anyone have any suggestions? Thanks.

Re: Natural or Organic Brands at Sephora

I

allikitten wrote:

Hello, I just joined the online forums but I've been shopping at Sephora for a few years now. I'm just wondering if anyone knows more of the natural or organic brands of make-up carried at Sephora as well as skin care. I'm aware that Tarte, Cover FX, and Urban Decay are some of the brands which are the more on the natural side with the least chemicals, at least without talc, and parabens. I'm just wondering if there is anymore as well as some skincare brands. These are things that I would use on an everyday basis. I don't mind using some of the other brands if I really need a solid makeup look but for everyday use I prefer to go natural or organic. Does anyone have any suggestions? Thanks.

allikitten wrote:

follow a few bloggers that use natural , organic and even vegan products. Sephora so far has Becca, Josie Maran, RMS beauty, ILIA, AXIOLOGY, BITE Beauty etc.

go on crueltyfreekitty.com to know what;s vegan and cruelty free.

Rms and axiology 

RE: Natural or Organic Brands at Sephora