Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Haul Stars

Subscription box photo sharing

I've been on the Ipsy waiting list, but still look at the thread. I thought we could have a shared thread from all the subscription boxes (including non-beauty ones likes underpants and lifestyle such as Wantable and POPSugar). That way we can live vicariously through each others goodies!

(I know there are unboxing videos on YouTube, but I do not have the patience to sit through a five minute video about someone apologizing for the state of their hair. And I know there are blogs where I can see photos, but everyone usually gets different items in their boxes)

Re: Subscription box photo sharing

I'm new to Glossybox this month,,they do have a mens box but only twice a year so I signed up for the ladies box and wanted to know will everyone get this box your showing? Just curious and also dissapointed because most of the products wouldn't work for me,lol. I knew it would mostly be makeup and nail polish but I'll trade some of it off and use the rest! Maybe just give it away like for a womens charity or something like that! Any suggestions? Thanks ladies ,,have a great night! Thanks,,,,,, Dan 

On its way to me! I'm rather happy with my box

The Mystery Sea Salt Spray

image.jpg

Spoiler
image.jpg
Spoiler
image.jpg

That is a good box! I love the Clean Skin perfume. I have a rollerball at work, one in my purse, one on my dresser to wear for bed and a bottle of it on my vanity. Smiley Happy 

I also think I'm gonna sign up for Birchbox this week. If someone wants to pm me their referral link, I'll use the first one I get! 

You've got mail! Smiley Happy

I signed up for birchbox back in december, so they sent me the december box! I can't wait to try all these products! Especially since this is my first subscription box :^)