S hopping is our fave form of cardio

E xcited for new releases!

P atiently waits for a good promo to buy

T empted by new stuff from our fav brands

E xhaustly, makes lists for sales

M emorizes card numbers for faster checkout

B reaks no buys for lower/smarter buys😉

E rratic? No, not us! We're planners

R est assured! This month is going to be great!

Until, midnight on my birthday, September 1st! Please continue to post last minute August hauls on August thread. Happy haulin y'all!

4d0026d4e2422de79a1ed4fb2e9d399a.gif

tenor (21).gif

tenor (22).gif

Re: Stunning September 2020 Hauls

Thanks @tsavorite ! 

Love those reds on you!!! @WinglessOne great haul

Thank you @lmaster !

This is from my two orders I received in the mail today and some from my local Sephora of whatever wasn't in stock online.

The bottom row is all of the samples I received from the 3 purchases. 😌🌈 I've never used any Drunk Elephant before, so I have high hopes for it.

@haleyvvvv I ended up getting 2 peeling masks. @SportyGirly125 @ather @lmaster @faeriegirl Remember I made a post about 3 weeks ago about which face mist I should buy? I did take your advice and choose the Glow Recipe Watermelon 🍉🚿Mist. 🥳 🎊🎉 I can't wait to try it!

120195049_358535905518944_5952993951168684137_n.jpg

Look at all the fun skincare!!! Enjoy your new treats @rosegoldlovely😁

@rosegoldlovely Great haul. 

I have the Peace Out Dark Spots and the IGK Expensive, too. Love both. The Sephora masks are a great buy, @rosegoldlovely!

@rosegoldlovely ,

Great purchases!  Skincare forever!  Wonderful things to try.

@rosegoldlovely  Oooo look at all those goodies!!! Have you used the peace out patches before? I’m interested in them. I also have had the wrinkle ones on my list to try!!! I hope you love the mist!!! 

Nice hauls, @rosegoldlovely!! I hope the peel masks work out for you!! Enjoy your goodies, the watermelon spray is great!!

The watermelon mist is perfection!! Great haul!! 😍 @rosegoldlovely