Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Haul Stars
|

Beautylish Lucky Bag 2021

It’s that time again for Beautylish’s Lucky Bags. Which ones are you girls/guys hoping to snag this year regular $75, XL $150 or are you going to pass on it? Please post pictures of the ones you get. They usually go on sale the day after Christmas and ship in January so sign up to be notified of when they drop on the site and be quick because they will sell out fast.  This is a heads up a little over 2 months in advance for those that still need to sign up or don’t even know what this is.  

Please post your trades here Beautylish Lucky Bag 2021 Trade 

F7E4994B-7FBE-4AB6-BD36-E99D9E1C9FBD.jpeg

Re: Beautylish Lucky Bag 2021

What a great bag! Congrats!! It's my first year getting the lucky bag, just the regular one. But, seeing what everyone else gets is definitely part of the fun. 

Thank you!!! 

It's my first year too so I was nervous haha.

I hope you loved your bag 🙂

It's coming tomorrow! Will post pics soon as I get it. 

I just realized I also received a Wayne Goss lipstick in the bag 😅 

17F693FD-9517-40F7-87F8-4CC9B5C3E86D.jpeg

 The Lina choo is in the color Botticelli which is a orange color. The hourglass is the ambient lighting edit palette 

Great bag, @KNC24!! Enjoy your goodies!!

@KNC24 This looks like a great bag.

Fun @KNC24!! 🥰 I love ND palettes and have been finding silk pillowcases to be a luxe way of drifting off to sleep!

1EAC8ACB-A127-48F2-A8D3-E455DCE38B36.jpeg

This is another XL box I came across. The variety people are getting is pretty interesting. Even if I myself don’t get like extra lucky I always get excited to see the crazy lucky ones! I wonder what else besides the Sonia G set we are gonna see.