Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 
Post in Haul Stars
|

April Hauls and Spring Savings Stars ๐ŸŒŸ

Spring is officially here! That means savings sales around the corner ๐Ÿ™Œ Please share your fabulous April Hauls here, and happy happy birthday to all the April babies ๐Ÿฅณ

1553648_9d234.gif

โ€ƒ

351173-3d-Spring-Waving-Gif.gif

โ€ƒ

Re: April Hauls and Spring Savings Stars ๐ŸŒŸ

Excellent haul @WinglessOne! That PMG highlighter looks gorgeous๐Ÿ’–

Thank you @faeriegirl ! 

Another stunning haul @WinglessOne ! The DM Colorfix look really cool, have you tried these before? The duochrome second to last looks so beautiful. 

Thanks @Mcakes ! I've been using Colorfixes for nearly 2 years. As mentioned in my post, 2 of the shades in this haul are backups. ๐Ÿ™‚ I use them to tweak the colors of other cream makeup products, in addition to using them on their own. 

If anyone's considering them: all the Colorfixes (except maybe the glazes; Iโ€™ve never tried those) dry down FAST on skin, especially the mattes. Gotta be quick about any blending you plan to do, unless youโ€™ve mixed a Colorfix shade with a mixing medium (Inglot Duraline, Mehron Mixing Liquid, one of MAC's mixing mediums, etc.) or another makeup product. 

@WinglessOne A mighty haul, I may say, BUT

R.I.P. Flesh 3 ๐ŸŒน, you were loved.

Question: with the colorfix, have you had any of them dry out?  If not, how did you prevent it? I've been wanting to try them, but when I eeked through the reviews here, I saw that this was a concern.

Thank you @danielledanielle ! I had a moment of silence before adding a new Flesh 3 to my PMG cart.