cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Fragrance Fans
|

I wanna smell like a bad b****

Hello!

I'm currently looking for some perfumes! I'm a college student right now, and I have always loved that super expensive and CEO smell of a perfume. To all my powerful smelling women out there, what are your go-tos? I take all suggestions, but something affordable is preferable because.. well, I'm a college student. 

I personally hate any sweet scents, since they give me intense headaches. I'm going for like a CEO who doesn't smell like old lady though... I'm currently wearing You Are Divine Perfume By Philosophy for Women. I don't think they sell it anymore so I'm looking for a replacement, but the scent is amazing and I think it's about $25 so it's pretty cheap. The smell lingers for a few hours.

Re: I wanna smell like a bad b****

Good Girl by Carolina Herrara is such a sexy, powerful scent. It lasts all day and comes in a gorgeous bottle. I would say special occasion scent. 

Marc Jacobs Daisy and Giorgio Armani's Acqua di Gioia are both great for the summer. Everyday scent. 

Chloe Nomade is a beautiful scent you can wear all year round. Everyday scent. 

Dolce and Gabbana's Dolce is great for the Winter. Special Occasion or Everyday scent. 

My favorite perfume that lasts and lingers on my clothes is Very Sexy from Victoria Secret. It is such a delicious feminine scent, and it smells great all year round. Definitely an everyday scent. 

I hope this helps! 

You might enjoy DOLCE&GABBANA - Dolce Eau de Parfum Travel Spray and find it to be what you're looking for. It is full on neroli, not sweet or girly in my opinion, more cold and very very fresh. There is something quite ballsy about this fragrance and I have to be in the right frame of mind to wear it. You can buy the roller-ball for 25 bucks.

@gabrellie 

Some scents you might find fits the bill that are in the $100-$150 range are