Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Everything Eyes
|

Waterproof mascara recommendation?

Hey everyone, this is my first time posting on the boards. I have been using Buxom Lash Waterproof Mascara for probably 5 years now, and it seemingly is disappearing from everywhere! Are there any recommendations for waterproof mascara? It's all I use, I love the Buxom one but if they are getting rid of it, I'd like to try and find a replacement now before it's too late!  Thanks in advance

Waterproof mascara recommendation?

Too faced "Better than sex" is my go to everyday! it's really easy to apply a little for simple days or build it up for bolder lashes! plus the wand is fantastic!

Re: Waterproof mascara recommendation?

Same!  I love Buxom Waterproof and just snagged a few on Ulta website because I couldn't find any here.  It also seems like they're still selling it on their own website--free shipping over $25.  Such a bummer.  I wonder what the deal is.  Hope I don't have to resort to other brands but am taking note of the recommendations below just in case.

Thanks! I will look into all of the ones listed, I honestly have only looked at the Tarte Lights Camera Splashes but never bought because I didn't want to switch.  I don't like to impulse buy lol so I'll look at all of them.  Thanks for everyones help!!

RE: Waterproof mascara recommendation?

I love all of Dior’s mascaras. My favorite is diorshow, and they make a waterproof one too.

My two favorites are Dior's Iconic Overcurl waterproof option (my personal favorite) and Givenchy Nior 4 in 1, which is my mother's favorite because she loves the fact that it essentially has its own conditioning base coat built in. Both wear well and don't turn your lashes into weird spikes if you cry or end up under your eyes if you sweat!

@Rocklobsterr These 2 are favorites of mine.