Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Everything Eyes

Does anyone have or know of any step-by-step picture eyeshadow tutorials?

I'm still learning how to apply (with my hooded/droopy eyelids, ugh) and I've found the ones with step-by-step photos help the best - better than YouTube vids & whatnot. Does anyone have any they've done themselves or know of any sites that have some good photo ones? Any tips for a girl with hooded/droopy/too-much-skin eyelids?

Re: Does anyone have or know of any step-by-step picture eyeshadow tutorials?

Go to Youtube and search! I'm telling you, your world will never be the same! 

I do, but for some reason I found a tutorial on a blog a few weeks ago and it reeeally helped. I still look @ youtube tutorials but I just can't seem to pick it up nearly as quick. I watch, pause, put on shadow, watch, pause, put on shadow and then in the end it never turns out right! I'm not giving up completely though. Just for now.

It will come, I promise! Remember that its only makeup and it should be fun! Honestly, this might be silly but sometimes my best makeup is when I'm in a rush. You don't have time to over think things. I'd also maybe go to a class at Sephora or go in store and ask one of the artists for some help! 

I googled it and that's a hard one to find!

Here's one though:

missbudgetbeauty dot co dot uk/smokey-shadow-for-hooded-eyes/

If you use Instagram look up beautybymegannaik

She doesn't have tutorials but you can see beautiful looks for droopy lids to give you some ideas Smiley Happy

It is hard to find! I've found a couple but not many. I'll check out the site and the instagram! thanks so much!

Hmm I haven't really come across that before. You could look for eyeshadow tutorials on tumblr maybe?