Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Everything Eyes
|

100 Shades of Eyeshadow Challenge

Inspired by @Samtian 's new year's resolution and the 100 Days of Lipstick Challenge started by @snoflakefaerie ! I thought it would be fun to do the same thing with eyeshadows!!

I have so many eyeshadow shades I never wear!  The 100 days of lip challenge has really encouraged me to branch out! So I'm challenging myself (and whoever else wants to join) to use more of them. I'm going to try to make my way through my whole collection using different shades each day! Share some eye looks or swatches - whatever's easier! 

Spoiler

Tags:

RE: 100 Shades of Eyeshadow Challenge

🌈Today i attempted a rainbow cut crease, something I’ve never done before! I used several palettes to create this look starting from the inner corner and blending.... •“Sphere” from Anastasia Beverly Hills Prism palette •”Blazing” from Huda Beauty Desert Dusk palette •”Bloom” from Anastasia Beverly Hills Sultry palette •”Samba” from Tarte Pineapple of my Eye palette •”Amethyst” from Huda Beauty Desert Dusk palette • ”Showtime” from Pür Midnight Masquerade palette on my lower lash line💜💙💚💛🧡❤️💗

Re: RE: 100 Shades of Eyeshadow Challenge

@raerae120z Beautiful colors.

Anonymous Insider

I absolutely love it! 

So colorful @raerae120z!!! I LOVE it!! 

Very pretty and reminds me of Rio de Janeiro, lol!  Wish it was summer right now 🙂 @raerae120z

What a pretty and fun look, @raerae120z, your artistry is gorgeous!

wow @raerae120z this is super impressive!

I love the colors and sparkles @raerae120z

I love the colors and sparkles @raerae120z
Anonymous Insider

That is so pretty. @raerae120z

RE: 100 Shades of Eyeshadow Challenge

Gorgeous!!

It looks really pretty @raerae120z! Great job!

Re: 100 Shades of Eyeshadow Challenge