Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Dry Skin

Moisturizing, Anti Aging Eye Cream

I'm in my late 20's and starting to develop fine lines. My undereyes are extremely dry and I also have very sensitive skin. I'm looking for an ultra moisturizing eye cream with anti aging properties that can be used on sensitive skin. I've been using Shiseido Benefiance for a few months, which is very moisturizing, but I feel like my fine lines have gotten worse since I've been using it. Any suggestions??

I have the same eye issues, and I just purchased a produc...

I have the same eye issues, and I just purchased a product I think you will like.

Clinique Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream- very moisturizing!  Wonderful for the winter months.  The texture is creamy, yet light and absorbant. 

Another eye cream worth mentioning is Pangea Organics Turkish Rose and White Tea Eye Cream.  I love this product!  As soon as I am out of Clinique, I am going to purchase this.  It doesn't say it is for dry skin, but it moisturizes like it is.

I have tried many others that I like, but aren't hydrating enough for the winter months. 

Good Luck <3

I would try Peter Thomas Roth's Mega Rich Intensive Anti-...

I would try Peter Thomas Roth's Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme because it is intensely hydrating and it fights wrinkles, too.  I love to use it at night, but it can be used both AM and PM both.  You can read about it at: 
http://sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P116610&categoryId=B70

It is a little pricey, but a jar will last you for many months because it's concentrated and a tiny dab will do for each application.

I hope this helps you. Smiley Happy

If money is no issue than the only way to go is with the...