Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Combination Skin
|

Skincare

I’m new to skincare but I want to buy some products to improve my skin. I have acne occasionally, my nose and tzone are oily while the other parts of my face are normal and I want to minimize pores (just improve my skin overall). I don’t really have a skincare routine. PLEASE GIVE ME RECOMMENDATIONS FOR MY NEW SKINCARE ROUTINE!

Re: Skincare