Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Brand Loyal
|

The Anastasia Beverly Hills Thread

A thread to discuss existing/upcoming/or new ABH products.

Feel free to ask questions, share swatches, intel on upcoming products, etc, etc.

Swatches:

image.jpeg

image.jpegimage.jpeg

Re: The Anastasia Beverly Hills Thread

awe thanks @veronika23 @Tamara76! happy to help ❤️

RE: The Anastasia Beverly Hills Thread

Can anyone help me decide on a eye palette? I am torn between modern renaissance and tarte in bloom. Is the modern renaissance palette versatile? Can i create every day looks? Night? Natural? I'm more of an olive tone. I'm also a rookie when it comes to eye shadow application lol. I need advice! I have my heart set on ABH but would like some opinions!

Re: RE: The Anastasia Beverly Hills Thread

@christinagraves it's one of the few palettes i think really lives up to the hype, and it makes you step outside the box a bit too! don't be afraid to play- it's only makeup! it washes off! can't wait to see what you think 🙂

@christinagraves MR all the way, the shadows are softer and easier to blend.  The Tartelette in Bloom is a bit stiffer and needs a bit more effort to blend in my opinion.

@unfungirl  you have MR right?  Do you have thoughts you could share to help out @christinagraves.  

@christinagraves  it was @unfungirl who provided you with all this great info! I did nothing. I don't have it so I couldn't comment. 🙂

RE: Re: RE: The Anastasia Beverly Hills Thread

@veronika23 you're the best! Thank you for your input and advice on how to use it! I had my heart set on this palette but was a little intimidated by it. But the TIB is just not my style. The shade are just not unique enough for me! Lol

Perfectly stated!   Modern Renaissance is a fabulous palette!  @unfungirl 💋💋💋

@unfungirl  YOU ARE THE BEST! Thx! xo