Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Best Hair Ever

WEN or other good products for brittle dry hair?

Hi all, I have been coloring my hair for many years. Recently I dyed it all brown and since I am running low on cash these days I went to model days at a salon where they color your hair for like 30 bucks cause and assistant does it. Well anyway, it came out horrendous so I had to get it fixed and basically I had a double, double process so needless to say my hair (esp my ends) are fried. I did get a haircut to get rid of the worst of it, but I still have some breakage and split ends and my hair is feeling like straw. I usually use Phyto haircare but not even their ultra dry line is working for me right now.

I have been hearing about WEN and was wondering if anyone using  it and what they think? My hair is dry and brittle but also very fine, pin straight and doesnt have volume, so I cant have anything that weighs me down.

Does anyone like WEN or recommend something else?

Thanks!

ALTERNA Caviar Anti-Aging Moisture Shampoo and Conditione...

ALTERNA Caviar Anti-Aging Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner are absolutely great for chemically-treated, dry, damaged hair and they contain NO:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Synthetic Dyes
- Phthalates
- GMOs
- Triclosan

You can read all about them at:

Shampoo:  http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml;jsessionid=X0R5L3YNMCCUKCV0KSGAX0Q?id=P269705&shouldPagi...

Conditioner:  http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml;jsessionid=X0R5L3YNMCCUKCV0KSGAX0Q?id=P269706&shouldPagi...

I hope this helps you.  Smiley Happy

Hi Ilovemyyorkie!  I would recommend incorporating a coup...

Hi Ilovemyyorkie!  I would recommend incorporating a couple treatments to hydrate and strengthen your hair.  Bumble and Bumble have some great hair masks you can use weekly. Smiley Happy