Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Best Hair Ever

Does OLAPLEX work?

I have damaged hair and I need a good shampoo and conditioner. I have heard about Olaplex and how it eliminates damaged frizz for strong, healthy and shiny hair but I would like to know if it's worth it and if it works. Does anyone know if Olaplex works? Thanks. 

Olaplex No. 3 Hair Repair Perfector 3.3 oz / 100 mL Olaplex No. 4 Bond Maintenance™ Shampoo 8.5 oz/ 250 mL Olaplex No. 5 Bond Maintenance™ Conditioner 8.5 oz/ 250 mL

Re: Does OLAPLEX work?

I agree. I have been using olaplex for 3 years now and it has changed my dried bleached hair to normal soft hair that is actually growing and not breaking as much. When my hairdresser introduced it to me i was hesitant to try it because I've seen salons that charge so much to have my hair dyed with it and when my hairdresser told me the bill it wasn't much more but totally worth it.

Thank you!

YAAAAAS! I recommend using No.1 and No.2 when going to a salon (its only professional use) and of course buy the No. 3 at Sephora and keep doing the treatment at home. 

Thank you!

Yes, yes, and yes!!! Olaplex is the only product out there that works internally to repair and strengthen your hair, which in turn will improve the overall health and look! It's absolutely worth it! 
Olaplex No. 3 Hair Repair Perfector 3.3 oz / 100 mL Olaplex No. 4 Bond Maintenance™ Shampoo 8.5 oz/ 250 mL Olaplex No. 5 Bond Maintenance™ Conditioner 8.5 oz/ 250 mL

Thank you so much!