Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Besides Beauty

Successful Trades or TSB Experiences!

Come and let everyone know if you've done a trade with someone or they've been an awesome TSB contributor! Let's give kudos to our BT BFFs! 

So a post could be one persons feedback on another, how a trade went, did they ship quickly, etc. and others could reply if they dealt with the same person and how their trade went.

Re: Successful Trades or TSB Experiences!

Great trade with @lisainprogress! This is my first time trading on BeautyTalk. I've only traded on makeupalley before so I have to thank Lisa for such a good experience! Friendly, fast shipping and easy trade! 

Thanks for trading with me @jredknapp Great at communicating and sending me updates!

I'm glad you had a great first experience trading on here Smiley Wink

Recently traded with @Alexmarya and she is awesome Smiley Happy

I had a great trade with @whitepolkydots. Excellent communication and fast shipping Smiley Happy

totally missed this tag, but likewise @Samtian Smiley Happy had a lovely trade with you

had a great trade with @KatieJiang! easy discussion and fast shipping Smiley Happy

Had an awesome trade with @whitepolkydots ! Great communication, quick shipping, and the NICEST! Thanks!

Previous successful trades that I forgot to mention:

@unfungirl

@lisainprogress

i totally forgot as well @KatieJiang!! thanks for being such a great swap partner!

had a great trade with @EDZ90! she was so generous and packed the items well. i would bet money that the box could safely survive a drop from the roof.. Smiley Very Happy thanks for trading with me!

@whitepolkydots Is also a great trader! Fast shipping and sweet!