Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Besides Beauty
|

New rankings

Did anyone else get a notification they moved up? Apparently as of 3 am EDT (or midnight pacific which makes more sense) I am now a Boss III. I have no idea how/why or what's next. 

Re: New rankings

I got the same notification as you @jozkid. I am curious when the titles will actually start to change.🤔 A great mystery lol!

I hope they're still moving people up. I see some people on here that should be on the full level of boss that are not. 

RE: Re: New rankings

I am new to the Sephora app.. What is this rookie ranking and how does it work??

There were always questions on how they did rankings - even on old BT. some people would move up to HOF in 3 months anD others who were really active would take a year or more. No one could figure it out

Congrats!! Finally we start seeing people moving up.

I got notification but it says "you ranked up to ROOKIE I " ... which I was before. 🤔

@katkapivarci hahaha me too. I think I'm moving sideways instead of up! 

@jozkid congratulation j(B)ozkid! 

katkapivarci wrote:

Congrats!! Finally we start seeing people moving up.

I got notification but it says "you ranked up to ROOKIE I " ... which I was before. 🤔

@katkapivarci Me too. I was HOF on BT, so it's kind of a kick in the face to be told I ranked "up" to the first level lol! And my reviews are all gone too.

@Beadshopgirl my reviews disappeared on my IPad but I can see them thru the App (on IPhone). Honesly I think they will do another update to correct this as well as the rakings. And to be honest I don't understand why they didn't give all HoF higher rating to start with - it would be more fair in my opinion...

@katkapivarci I agree with you!

All of your reviews @Beadshopgirl?  Wth?

@jozkid Luckily I only had a handful, but I spent time on them. 

Congrats? @katkapivarci  BIC Is truly inscrutable