Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Besides Beauty

IMATS LA 2014

Anyone else going to IMATS in Pasadena next week? (Janurary 18 or 19). I am beyond excited since it is my first time. I am expecting huge crowds but fun booths. I am kind of stalking the booths I want to check out. SO far I am stalking the Velour Lashes and Makeup Geek booths the most. 

Anyone else excited or having a problem stalking the booths?

Re: IMATS LA 2014

no but i am going to the one in nyc in the spring. if you have time, take lots of pics and show us what you saw/bought as well as what kind of discounts you got. i have heard that it is a good idea to bring a bunch of cash and that it does get very, very crowded. good luck!

I'll be sure to post the haul damage that happens Smiley Wink

yes please! looking forward to it.

Ugh I wish but not this year. Maybe next year, Pasadena is so close to me.

I've never gone to IMATS, but I really want to! Especially since Kandee Johnson is going to be teaching a class... Why did school have to start next week?? Maybe I'll try for next year lol. Take lots of pictures, have fun, and tell us all about it!

I am so jealous! My friend and I are obsessed with makeup, skincare, and beauty and we are dying to go. Too bad we are in the midwest and have to decide IMATS NY or LA? It is our goal to go before we are 30! One day!!!

I wish, it seems like a lot of fun! I don't really know anyone locally yet who's into makeup enough to make the drive out to LA county through since it's a longish drive and gas is $$$$. I dunno if I have my social anxiety under control enough to deal with crowds that big either. It's definitely a goal for me though - one day!