Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Beauty Confidential

What's on your nails right now?

We have the highly addictive "What are you wearing today?" thread- and it got me thinking about how our nails are a sidebar in that conversation.

So, what's on your nails today?

I just swapped Chanel Rose Insolent for Butter London Come to Bed Red.

Nothing on my toes!

Re: What's on your nails right now?

I would never buy a color like this myself. And now that I look at it, this picture doesn't really show the color as it is.

This pic is out of focus, but that's how the color actually looks on my nails. A lot more yellow.

This was on my nails last week. Which was about 10 different colors with a little zebra action on top. Ohh rainy days how much my nails love you  . . . 

Unfortunately i work in the bartending industry and these beauties didnt last any longer than it took to paint them! Smiley Sad 

So i have opted for a more casual spring time nail that i wont be screaming profanities at when they get chipped at work ...

# 509 Flamingo Flair 

SINFUL SHINE (With Gel Tech) - Rebel

sephora by OPI Merry Me- i know its not really in season but I just wanted to have a little sparkle!

I'm having a rough time deciding since today's an at-home mani/pedi day (as punishment for yesterday).

I'm leaning towards Chanel Azure on my toes, but I'm at a loss for my mani.  Sometimes having more choices than most salons backfires.

OK, by the end of the day, I will have:

Nails: Julep Gwyneth topped with YSL Pop Coat

Toes: Chanel Azure

I've been on a jelly/sheer/almost natural look kick for my nails the past couple of weeks for some reason. Normally I'd have something bright there, but who knows...

Changed it up slightly:

Nails: 2 coats YSL Ice Coat- so they're sheer light blue shimmer.