Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Beauty Confidential
|

What are you wearing today?

Was asked to post an updated thread. Let's continue the fun shall we?

What are you wearing today?

1. nars sheer glow foundation, mont blanc

2. perricone md no bronzer bronzer

3. urban decay eyeshadow primer potion, original

4. too faced chocolate bar palette

5. benefit theyre real mascara

6. rimmel london stay matte powder, natural

7. benefit dallas

8. nars blush, sin

9. buxom full on lipstick, las vegas

Re: What are you wearing today?

Sexayyyy. I always just love your looks- especially the smokey lower lashline!!!

skin glowing for dayssss

IMG_0103.JPG

This is my first time posting to be my thread so please be gentle. Here  are the products I used;

1. Hourglass Mineral Veil Primer

2. Kat Von D Eyeshadow  Primer

3. Two Urban Decay Undereye concealers (one in neutral and another in color correcting pink}

5. Urban Decay Naked Liquid Foundation in 3.5

7. Tarte Opening act Lash Primer

8. Buxom Waterproof Mascara

10. Lips: Lined completely with Nudestix Whisper, Follow up with Nars Audacious Barbara and then finish routine with Chelsea girls. 

11. Lastly I lightly powder my entire face with Too Faced Primed & Poreless and then a quick spray from Urban Decay All Nighter. A spritz of Flowerbomb and I'm done! 

You look fantastic, Willa!!  💜

@angel7594 Thank you so much for saying this. I have pretty crappy self-confidence, hence, why I have never posted to this thread. Your comment really meant a lot. 

Beautiful 😃

Thank you so much, @jesscheems  I really wasn't sure if I was rocking this look and for a fellow BTer to tell me I look beautiful.. well, that is an amazing compliment. Thank you so much for making my day!

No problem!! @willa25 I'm sure you could rock any look 😉

Thanks for being brave and posting your pic. Hopefully we get to see you more on here 🙂