Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Beauty Confidential
|

What are you wearing today?

Was asked to post an updated thread. Let's continue the fun shall we?

What are you wearing today?

1. nars sheer glow foundation, mont blanc

2. perricone md no bronzer bronzer

3. urban decay eyeshadow primer potion, original

4. too faced chocolate bar palette

5. benefit theyre real mascara

6. rimmel london stay matte powder, natural

7. benefit dallas

8. nars blush, sin

9. buxom full on lipstick, las vegas

Re: What are you wearing today?

Aww, thank you, ballerina! I know I tell you this nearly every time, but you do leave the best, most thoughtful comments. And I appreciate your praise! Sometimes I feel like a total newbie when I attempt a more made-up look, and you're helping to boost my confidence! 😉

You're such a lovely creature. You look so ethereal and serene. 

Thank you, kb!

Pretty indeed!! I just spent an hour going through my lipsticks before I looked like the joker from so many rounds of dark lipstick and makeup remover, so I definitely understand the joys of playing around with makeup! 😄

Thank you! Oh, that's too funny! I went through mine yesterday and swatched a bunch of them on my arm. My boyfriend likes to do this technique with them to read their undertones in which he smears one edge of the swatch across my arm. Needless to say, after several red and magenta swatches, my forearm was stained pink even after lots of remover.

That eyeliner is gorgeous! Beautiful look Gwen!

Thank you so much, pixie! :3

Another stunning, natural look. You have great skill at using make up to your advantage and you look effortless and beautiful. You woke up that way, I am sure! 🙂 And I love the eyeliner! Understated yet accentuates your eyes without screaming "hey, I've got liner on!" 🙂