Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Beauty Confidential
|

What are you wearing today?

Was asked to post an updated thread. Let's continue the fun shall we?

What are you wearing today?

1. nars sheer glow foundation, mont blanc

2. perricone md no bronzer bronzer

3. urban decay eyeshadow primer potion, original

4. too faced chocolate bar palette

5. benefit theyre real mascara

6. rimmel london stay matte powder, natural

7. benefit dallas

8. nars blush, sin

9. buxom full on lipstick, las vegas

Re: What are you wearing today?

Thanks cupcake, practice makes perfect! I've been doing cat eyes for almost 10 years now haha.

I love this look! It's just such a beautiful, feminine look. I'm huge fan of cat eye with polished lips and luminous skin. May I just say that you are definitely amazing at applying eyeliner! Its flawless, and you have the most beautiful eyes/eyelashes/eyebrows! and this lip colour is awesome, a really pretty rosy colour. Your skin looks amazing, I'm going to have to check out the NARS light reflecting powder and this MAC lipstick

Thank you so much Emmy! The powder and lipstick are definitely worth checking out

I love the lipstick Kinda Sexy! You do your eye liner so well, i wish i did!

Thank you jen! Practice makes perfect, I still mess up all the time lol

I like this a lot

Thanks Anne!

Might be my new favourite look...something special today.

Thank you greenchili!

I've been feeling all the oranges lately.

i0625151mage.jpg

ABH Dipbrow Ebony

NARS Caucase Brow Perfector

BECCA Undereye Brightening Corrector

NARS RCC Ginger

Addiction by Ayako Early Summer blush

BECCA Pressed Topaz SSP

BITE Beauty Clementine

I now want a clementine.  Can I even get a clementine this time of year?  My mouth is watering.  Thanks a lot mocha!  

What is this addiction by Ayakyo?  

Lol, thanks hearts!