Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Beauty Confidential
|

What are you wearing today Pt2

Starting a new thread since the old one was taking too long to load. 

Please share your looks and products for what you are wearing today here 

915a4e24eb5c4590ee5f2e5f65bc4fd2_w200.gif

giphy-downsized-large.gif

Re: What are you wearing today Pt2

Rose gold suits you well @dimesandnichols! Your blending is amazing and that liner is perfect. 

I love a cat eye, so you can say I have a lot of experience 🤭 @AznAngelLiz . I always use two liners: tarte Double Take Eyeliner Black for the precision on the outer corner and Maybelline Master Precise All Day Liquid Liner in Matte Black on the rest. I like how matte the Maybelline is.

Love this rose gold look @dimesandnichols! It suits you and that shimmer when you look down is 👌

Thank you @JoSometimes 🥰

Rose gold looks so good on you. @dimesandnichols 🩷💛 Your makeup application is always spot on fabulous! 👌 🙂

You are too generous with your compliments @CynthieLu 💞!

Just saying what I see lovely 😘  @dimesandnichols 

Wow this look is so beautiful!!!! You look stunning @dimesandnichols!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Awe, thank you @Saradestin ❤️❤️❤️!

@dimesandnichols this look is absolutely gorgeous!!!

Thanks so much @lmaster 💗

@dimesandnichols @Beautiful look 

Thanks @SportyGirly125 😍

@dimesandnichols I want to register a complaint--it's not fair that you have such long, beautiful lashes 😂.

@CookieGirl1 🤣🤣🤣

@dimesandnichols   I LOVE this look! Not least because it would look great on me, too. LOL. But seriously, I love that glowing shimmer. So pretty!

Thank you so much @Westcoasty ! I hope you post a pic once you’ve tried it on yourself ❤️