Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Beauty Confidential
Highlighted

Value Sets / Kits You Wish Existed

This conversation is dedicated to sets you wish existed. Now's your chance to list what bundle kits you think Sephora should create. Here's what I came up with...

Re: Value Sets / Kits You Wish Existed

oooh, great ideas gxlxaxm!!  Are you in their marketing dept? If not, you should be. Smiley Wink

No I am not... I wish!!! I'm a beauty addict / self taught makeup artist. I went to school and got a BFA in Painting and Photography and an AA in Graphic Design (Branding). Marketing is definitely a passion of mine and an endeavor I hope to soon pursue. Thank you for your compliment!! Smiley Happy 

You're a genius.

Thank you!! Smiley Very Happy

Wow!  Great ideas for sets.

Thank you!! Smiley Happy

Oh, so nice! I would definitely buy the "Take me to the dark side", "Don't Decay just Spray", Orgasmic" and  "Sin City"! But all of those would be amazing!

Thanks!! I will probably post more sets later.. if you have any theme/color ideas or set ideas geared towards certain kinds of products or brands you think should exist let me know them and I can mock it up Smiley Happy

I'd love to see a coral themed set. And maybe something green (it could include green colored items as well as organic/natural options). Wonderful ideas. Your experience in marketing is obvious. You have a real talent, gxlxaxm. 

You are definitely creative. I'd buy a bunch of these sets if they were available.

Thank you! Smiley Happy I would too! God help me if they did exist.

If these sets were ever real, Heaven help me.

Hahahaha Smiley Very Happy I know right?!

These are great ideas! Sephora I hope you're taking notes Smiley Happy. I would love to see a hair set for frizzy hair, straight hair, curly hair, etc..