Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Beauty Confidential

Tons of Samples

Please tell me I am not alone. I just got done cleaning out my bathroom closet and I have an embarrassing amount of samples.  Just an estimation but I think I have like 50 foil packs and around 30 deluxe samples of a wide variety of face products.  I basically order exclusively online, with every order I pick my 3 free samples and ALWAYS use a code for a deluxe sample.  I probably order 3 times a month but I have placed up to 8 orders in a single month.  I am constantly using my samples so I never get around to using the full size products I have bought.  But I always have more samples coming in, I feel like I make no progress on using them up.  I also feel like its wasteful to not use them or to not order them.  Anyone else with this problem??

Re: Tons of Samples

I actually don't have very many left. I have a handful of deluxe samples and one packet. I only keep the ones that I know I will use, the rest I give away Smiley Very Happy

Highlighted

I have lots of deluxe sized samples from perks/codes/GWPs/subscription boxes but I consider some of them to be almost like full size items since they take a considerable time to use up. For example, the deluxe sample of Benefit Girl Meets Pearl that came in one of the Benefit kits is 10 ml, the full size I bought is 12 ml. No wonder I felt it was taking me foreverrrrr to work though the DS tube!

I am pretty good at using up the foil sachets & perfume vials as they come in though. I save a few for overnight trips, but for the most part I use them up so they don't accumulate. Right now I'm trying to fit my necessary cream & liquid products in the 1 qt bag allowed for carry-on on planes & wishing I had saved a few more sachets!