Your Basket is Empty
Sign in to see items you may have added previously.
See samples, rewards and promotions in .

Item Added to Basket

Free Shipping!

You're only $50.00 away from Free Shipping.

Post in Beauty Advisors

What's a good nude/neutral palette or single eyeshadow worth the money?

I just really want an everyday color that is nude or neutral that i can wear everywhere! I have red hair, brown eyes, and somewhat tan skin. I look good in browns usually but i want more of a VARIETY, so if there is anything you would suggest for me that would be great! thank you so much! 

first off i am by no means an expert! but i do love makeu...

first off i am by no means an expert! but i do love makeup and i'm always learning new things. i think you would love the mix of neutrals in the urban decay naked palette, the colors are creamy and last forever with their primer. Also my sister has brown eyes and has the sephora brown eyes lesson palette, it has browns and purples and they say that purple is falls color and is universally flattering! hope this helped somewhat! good luck!

Re: first off i am by no means an expert! but i do love makeu...

Thank you! this for sure helped, i always wanted the Naked palette and always had my eye on it but never talked myself into buying it. I'm for sure purchasing now that i know its worth it, thanks again!

Hi Rainebow123,   I completely agree with mangaka1124 on...

Hi Rainebow123,

I completely agree with mangaka1124 on the Naked Palettes by Urban Decay.  You get a variety of nudes in one convenient palette for $50.  It seems a bit pricey at first, but it basically breaks down to $4 per shadow!  I have both the original and the Naked 2, and wouldn't give either up!  I also love that you can take the look from day to night, all in one palette.  Give it a try!

Urban Decay - Naked Palette

Urban Decay - Naked2

xo, Mia

Re: Hi Rainebow123,   I completely agree with mangaka1124 on...