cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Acne-Prone Skin
|

DRUNK ELEPHANT OR SUNDAY RILEY?

Hello!

I am looking for a new skincare routine and unsure if I should try the DRUNK ELEPHANT Day/Night sets or the SUNDAY RILEY New School Skincare Set (As they no longer sell Squad Goals) as I've heard amazing stuff for both. I am still a newbie and currently using a Korean skincare but I seem to keep breaking out now that I am older and almost done with it.

My skin is sensitive, dry, now ACNE prone, blemish/hyper-pigmentation spots and uneven skintone. Also I am turning 30 and want some anti-wrinkle skincare added to my routine. can anyone recommend on past experience, which one will help me the most!

Thanks in advance!

Anonymous Insider

Re: DRUNK ELEPHANT OR SUNDAY RILEY?

I'm 27, very acne prone, have lots of hyperpigmentation and acne scars due to my PCOS and have combination skin. I've tried a lot of the products from the two brands and here are the ones I love the most:

1. Drunk Elephant C-Firma

2. Drunk Elephant TLC Sukari 

3. Sunday Riley Luna Oil - life changing!!

4. Sunday Riley - miracle in a bottle!!

5. Drunk Elephant Marula Oil

Though most of my skincare is composed of Drunk Elephant stuff (6 items), its the Sunday Riley Luna Oil + Good Genes that I can't live without. The combo changed my very bad skin to one that looks almost flawless under makeup and when bare, 80% improved from when my PCOS wrecked havoc on it.

Anonymous Insider

I think that u may love Drunk Elephant, it’s changed my skin  dramatically ! 😏 

DRUNK ELEPHANT OR SUNDAY RILEY?

sunday riley all the way. for acne they the U.F.O. clarifying face oil that is specifically for acne. even with acne you need to keep your skin hydrated. what helps me is Sunday rileys juno face oil and belief moisture bomb face cream.