CharliefromNY

DON"T YOU LOVE JOSIE MARAN ARGAN OIL!!!

I just tried it for the first time, and it's fantastic! Thanks to all you ladies who mentioned it in this Skincare section....Has anyone tried other Josie Maran products they like? Let me know!

tracygirl64

Re: DON"T YOU LOVE JOSIE MARAN ARGAN OIL!!!

OMG! Yes!!! I've been using it for 3 years now, absolutely LOVE it!!! Her Argan Cleansing Oil is another one that I can't live without! If you are feeling adventurous, other great products from her line are Pure Argan Milk Intensive Hydrating Treatment (I use this at night as my serum before using the Argan Oil as my moisturizer) and Argan Infinity Cream Intensive Creamy Oil (just an over-all awesome product, can be used for so many things and helps with dry patches on the skin). And, a quick tip, the ingredients in the Cleansing Oil do separate, so just make sure to shake it up...it makes the product more effective. :smileyhappy:

CharliefromNY

(0) Hearts

Thanks so much for the info!  I'm definitely going to try the Cleansing coil and the Infinity Cream.  Everyone seems to love it!

IttyxBittyxMe

(0) Hearts

The milk! I apply the milk and the oil and my face is super moisturized and glowing alllll day. And I have little people touching my face all day [I'm a teacher] so that's saying something. 

btmod2

Hi CharliefromNY,

I love the Josie Maran Products! Her Argan Cleansing oil is amazing! It really helps remove my makeup, without stripping my skin of it's natural oils. I can also use this oil around my eyes and it removes waterproof eyeliner.

Best,

Randee

Best,
Ty
ShinyMagpie

I love that stuff. I got it in one of her sets for Xmas and it's fabulous. 

CharliefromNY

(0) Hearts

Thanks - I didn't realize it is suitable for removing waterproof eyeliner.  I always have trouble getting mine off!

lilyyy