Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Trending at Sephora
|

What new technology would you love to see in our stores? (Make-over videos playing in stores? Ratings & Reviews kiosk? Sephora.com on an iPad?)

Re: What new technology would you love to see in our stores? (Make-over videos playing in stores? Ra

Smiley Wink Girl are always lokking for the best eyeshadow and is very common to choose the eyeshadow depending on your eye colot. It will be nice to see advice on how to choose your eyeshadow depending on your eyecolor.

ratings and reviews kiosk

ratings and reviews kiosk
Anonymous Insider

Re: What new technology would you love to see in our stores? (Make-over videos playing in stores? Ra

I am a professional woman who has just discovered Sephora.  Wow, what a lovely store.  I especially like the way the merchandise is displayed and the freedom to sample products... Amazing!

I would like to see Sephora carry some type of unique handbag.  Perhaps with a (S) somewhere on the bag.  They would fit so perfectly back in the fragrance section.  My idea comes from knowing that many times when a woman chooses a new fragrance it is for a special event and buying a new handbag is a must.  

Warm wishes and thank you for creating an atmosphere where beauty starts upon walking through the door.

Diamonddust

help with shape and color of face

help with shape and color of face
Anonymous Insider

Make over videos playing in stores or a ratings and review kiosk would be very helpful and informative!

A ratings & reviews kiosk would be super helpful in t...

A ratings & reviews kiosk would be super helpful in the store. You know almost nothing about a product until you've tried it, so it's super helpful to hear from gals who HAVE tried it.
Anonymous Insider

Make-over videos playing in stores

Anonymous Insider

I am too busy playing with make up to watch a video or bo...