Free Classes

Get inspired, play with products & learn new skills

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Post in Trending at Sephora
|

Sephora's Express Service 10 min in-store makeover: just give me the look -or- learn how-to steps also?

Anonymous Insider

Re: Sephora's Express Service 10 min in-store makeover: just give me the look -or- learn how-to step

im new at makeup and need to start with basics

Re: Sephora's Express Service 10 min in-store makeover: just give me the look -or- learn how-to step

I'm going to be doing my own wedding make up and I always get eyeshadow under my eyes! How do I remove it without ruining the rest of my make up? Any concealing tips will also be greatly appreciated.

Anonymous Insider

Learn steps and tips!

Learn steps and tips!
Anonymous Insider

For a natural healthy looking glow do the following.

1) apply powders for foundation not cream bases

2) for your eyes, any golds,pinks,blues,purples,browns, etc will be great for a natural look. stick to earthy tones.

3)for mascara try to find a brown to look more natural or if not try a brown/black

4)for blush, do a light baby pink stay away from the reds and other colors if you are trying to go for  a natural glow affect

5) last but not least, lips, stick to a balm or gloss with a pinkish tint with a little shimmer to hit off your glow!

Good luck

remember, natural beauty is true beauty

Love always,

NickySmiley Happy

I think it depends...give people the choice Smiley Happy

some people are going to the makeover to learn how to do it themselves every day or for an event whereas others just want to be pampered for a day or for a certain event that evening. it sort of depends but i think step-by-step advice and explanations are always good Smiley Happy

Goth

Goth