DECIEM THREAD!!!

[ Edited ]

Their popularity seems to be growing and with all the their brands why not have a thread dedicated to them!

Brands:

NIOD

Hylamide

The Chemistry Brand

The Ordinary

Stemm

The Fountain

HIF

White Rx

Ab Crew

Coming

Spoiler
INHIBITIF
Grow Gorgeous
Loopha
HalfTone
WoodPekker
Esho
Stencil

COMING SOON/NEWS:

The Ordinary - Foundation - AVAILABLE NOW

Where to Buy

Deciem.com

Sephora - NIOD/Hylamide/Fountain

Beautylish - The Ordinary

ASOS - The Ordinary

Well.ca - Hylamide/HIF/The Ordinary

The Bay - Hylamide/HIF/Fountain/Hand Chemistry/NOID/The Ordinary

~ Updated: May 1st 2017 ~

Re: DECIEM THREAD!!!

@ZombieMetroAnt  my hair dresser showed me this product a few years back and I still love it!  It's like a creamy oil.  I don't find it heavy and it does a good job. And the scent is just amaze balls!!! Smiley Very Happy

Cross posting some thoughts I'd posted elsewhere last week about The Ordinary products I've been sampling for a few months:

Spoiler
The Ordinary Alpha Arbutin
- has been approximately 60 days of use and I have noticed it lightening dark spots, but (maybe I'm imagining) I feel like it might also be lightening my whole skintone a touch. Unsure if I will repurchase.

The Ordinary Niacinamide Zinc
- similar usage timeframe as the AA serum, daily usage seems to have helped with controlling oiliness in my t-zone.

Also, have had the chance to try their Pixi Glow Tonic dupe (7% Glycolic Acid Toner) a few times and have some thoughts on it as well.

I'd say it has some similarities to the Pixi Glow Tonic, but there are definitely differences;

1. it doesn't have the soothing aloe scent that the Pixi does. In fact, it kind of smells dusty and like dirt.  I have to assume this is the Tasmanian Pepperberry they are using to buffer irritation.