BB07

Your Time to Shine!

Hello Ladies!

I am currently new with BT so I've been trying to find my way around. So far I am loving what I see!

How about a quick little IceBreaker!

1. What is something unique about you?

2. Which Sephora product makes you feel BEAUTIFUL (and why)?

(Describe one product that you love and just makes you feel more confident every time you use it)

You can respond to both, or just one if you want! (:

DoctorsMrs

Re: Your Time to Shine!

(0) Hearts

Thank you for the kind words.  I really didn't mean to turn this thread all sad or anything. I'm fine now, really. That was 23 years ago and my life is VERY different now, and very positive.  

rikkie

Yay! Welcome to BT! I hope you will love it here as much as we all do! 

Good questions, I think they give an interesting peek into everyone's heads. :smileyhappy: What are your answers, BB07?

1. Not makeup related and I think most everyone around has noticed by now... I have a cheese obsession that goes way beyond normal! I worked in a cheese shop for a while, so there was a reason, haha. I am kind of curious how many cheeses I have tried, but my guess is close to 1000 different kinds. 

2. A gorgeous red lipstick! I don't think I can choose just one brand or shade, but when you've got the right one on you know everyone else is wishing they looked as good as you. 

BB07

Tashalicious: I love eye shadow as well! Although I have yet to perfect the smokey eye look!

Londonlover101: That's awesome that you're an aspiring model! That would be a neat career!

LCResz: I also love perfume! The scents are endless! You can always find one to suit your mood or fit appropriately with your daily activities.

Kimmi1115: My hair is naturally curly as well! The only thing I dislike sometimes is the natural frizz that comes with it!  

kimmi1115

Hi, BB07!!  Welcome to BT!  I hope you enjoy hanging out on here!  :smileyhappy: