BB07

Your Time to Shine!

Hello Ladies!

I am currently new with BT so I've been trying to find my way around. So far I am loving what I see!

How about a quick little IceBreaker!

1. What is something unique about you?

2. Which Sephora product makes you feel BEAUTIFUL (and why)?

(Describe one product that you love and just makes you feel more confident every time you use it)

You can respond to both, or just one if you want! (:

beautylovingirl

Re: Your Time to Shine!

Ok here' something to make us all smile:thCA84QWVT.jpgthCA84QWVT.jpgOK I'm smiling now are you?

nebel

I know I needed that tonight!  Now i'm smiling too :smileyhappy:

DoctorsMrs

After seeing these pictures, of course I'm smiling :smileyhappy:

ZenSkin4me

Hey, I am new also!  I love your profile pic!

1. I won a make-over by Peter Lamas, and hung out with him for about 3 hours. He is the most famous person I have ever met. He told me I did not need to be made over, and just fluffed my hair and did my eyebrows...either he was super tired that day, or really meant it...either way, it was  great experience.

2.My favorite product:

Josie Maran  Argan Matchmaker Serum Foundation

beautylovingirl

@DoctorsMrs- I am sincere but don't cry because if you cry your gonna make me cry.

DoctorsMrs

Smile and I'll smile too. okay?

roxystar4

(0) Hearts

hey BB07 great Icebreaker idea!

1. I have dreams that have foretold the future

2. I think fragrance. Been loving the LaVanilla this summer.

consolvo

Welcome to BT and thanks for this cool thread!

Unique-I've seen Bob Dylan live ummm, so many times I can't make myself name the number! :smileyhappy: It started in 1974....

The Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Dollface shade makes be feel so pretty every day!

buzzbee3

[ Edited ]

Hi! Happy to have you here :smileyhappy:

Unique? This is a harder question to answer than I thought...... Um..... I'm super awesome with plants. I can grow just about anything (seed, root clippings, you name it)