mychoi

So when can we get our hands on these brushes??

I've been waiting foreverrrrrrr :smileyhappy:

thesupergirl

Re: So when can we get our hands on these brushes??

(0) Hearts

So pretty!

bombshell30

(0) Hearts

These brushes are available online now!! 12/27/13@9:25central time

ChicDabbler

[ Edited ]
(0) Hearts

I have the old set, which I like better because the brush heads are not squished in the bag. The brushes are smaller than expected but have silky and supple hair. The powder brush is nice, but the eyeliner brush is a bit too soft for my liking. They are good quality altho I'm not a brush expert and I'm not sure if it's worth $65 (waited until a 20% or $20 off to get those).

ps. the set is available right now. I like my eyeshadow brushes super fluffy, so TF is not my type. If my brushes every give out, I probably will purchase a powder brush but not the other ones, just a personal taste thing.

sweetieeee

[ Edited ]
(0) Hearts

Do they work great with eyeshadow? or Is it worth buying better makeup brushes like mac brushes and higher brands? 

ChicDabbler

(0) Hearts

Never tried mac, but the hair is more silky than Sephora ones. Don't know about eyeshadows, me not an expert, me have not compared.

sweetieeee

(0) Hearts

Nevermind haha... I just want the bag but it comes with the brushes/:

bombshell30

(0) Hearts

Now I want these too! Lol thanks mychoi! 

princesskat17

(0) Hearts

I am a little bummed about this because I recently bought the old Too Faced brush set! I do love it though, and the sets look very similar.

sweetieeee

(0) Hearts

Did you buy the set with the squre looking makeup bag? I almost bought that one! I love the way that one looks too:smileyhappy: but I'm going to buy mac makup brushes so I figure I wait on these brushes.. But there soo cute! I just want the makeup bag!

how do the brushes work when you apply makeup to your face?

princesskat17

(0) Hearts