Gymchic365

So speaking of interviews...

I've been hearing @lexikaye talk about her interview on here(and congrats on that by the way!) and I realized I had some questions for you guys. I actually have an interview coming up in a month or two at a hospital(but I'm not a nurse/doctor lol). The thing is, I'm a freshman in high school(13 years old) and the position is for an internship-type program that will give me my required service hours and let me have some experience in the medical field(which is what I want to go into when I'm older). Obviously I've never had an interview and I don't need a resume since I am, after all, only 13 years old lol.This is where all of you guys' help comes in- I have no clue what to wear to the interview(clothes, shoes, accessories, makeup) and I would also have no clue what to wear at the "job" if I got it. The "job" would be a 4 hour shift every saturday night and for the first year I would be at the patient info desk so I'm not wearing scrubs or anything! A little bit of self-info: I'm short(like barely 5 foot short) and yes, I can wear any heels. There are almost no parental restrictions on what I wear so don't be afraid to suggest anything lol! The reason why I'm short is from doing TONS of gymnastics btw. I also have long blond hair that I'm almost incapable of doing anything with besides um...brushing it and the occasional ponytail. My eyes are blue and I have fair, freckly skin that is almost totally clear except for my genetically bad dark circles. Also, I live in Florida so no need to suggest a fur coat or anything for the winter:smileywink: Thanks for your help!!

dianabt

Re: So speaking of interviews...

Hi gymchic365,