LCResz

Saturday Questions: School Edition

Well, it's finally the weekend and as Saturday's children we work hard for our living! School is in full swing here in SoFL, and as a teacher I can tell you there is no rest for the weary. So, let's have some fun/nerdy questions today!

1. Name a book you were required to read in school and hated.

2. What was one of your favorite field trips?

3. Did you/will you attend your prom?

4. Can you recite your school alma mater?

5. What perfume reminds you most of youth?

tashalicious

Re: Saturday Questions: School Edition

HA HA! i'll never show those pictures, when i die i plan to be buried with them. :smileyvery-happy:

prosopon

[ Edited ]

Goodness gracious! I don't think you are all ready to see mine.  Let's just say I had a bright red long slinky dress with bright red lips to match! Looked "so great" (not!) on my pale skin. And don't get me started about the hair. Boy, did I think I looked good....funny how things change.

*Edited to include more obvious sarcasm.

Kiki1517

IMG_20130824_144226.jpgSo I didn't know about corsages until I showed up and everyone else had one :smileysad: I didn't really wear makeup back then, 4 months pregnant, and never again in my life will I ever wear sheer pantyhose and clear "stripper" heels hahahaha!

tashalicious

(0) Hearts

At least you had a date!!! LOL :smileyvery-happy:

arielaaaaaaaa

Aww. I had to buy my own corsage because my Bf was completely broke, my parents even had to pay for his tux. Worst experience ever. 

Kiki1517

I've lived w my bf since I was 16, neither of our parents were around or would even be able to help us pay for prom. We didn't plan on going, it was so last minute. We almost couldn't even find a tux in his size, pretty sure this one was even too big lol.

arielaaaaaaaa

(0) Hearts