martka

Quirky habits

I'm new to Sephora and I'm loving to get to know some of the beauty insiders by reading their posts! Because there are so many interesting people, I'd like to ask: What are some of your quirky habits or likes?  Mine include (but are not limited to lol): always having hand sanitizer around, NOT being a morning person, making references to the periodic table of elements, and staying up all night watching the Golden Girls (hence my tendency to not be wide awaken in the morning lol). I'm just wondering if there are any more quirks out there that are wanting to be shared! :smileyhappy:

curvygirli

Re: Quirky habits

(0) Hearts

aww I love Golden Girls!

My weirdo habits : being on Sephora and watching "the nanny " reruns on youtube at night so I wake up LATE. cycle of my life. I can imitate her voice too!

-buying makeup but trying to avoid using it because it will get used up

-I have to count the letters to every sentence I hear someone tell me. Don't ask, it's something I do in my head naturally. Let's just say I'm great at math!

-I am the "what if" girl. I never run, walk fast if it's wet outside, jump up and down when dancing, and I won't fully learn to swim because "what if I get hurt"

-

beautygeek97

(0) Hearts

I'm a total perfectionist! I'm always really hard on myself if I get something wrong. I really need to get out of the habit of doing that though, 'cause it doesn't fly in cheer!! Haha other than that, I really like everything to be neat. I can't function if my room is a mess. I'm also really bad about asking people "What would you do if I...." or "What if..." and then say something extremely crazy like, "What would you do if I grew wings and flew out that window??" That's pretty crazy. I sing constantly too!

Haha I loved your question!

<3 beautygeek97

kimmi1115