martka

Quirky habits

I'm new to Sephora and I'm loving to get to know some of the beauty insiders by reading their posts! Because there are so many interesting people, I'd like to ask: What are some of your quirky habits or likes?  Mine include (but are not limited to lol): always having hand sanitizer around, NOT being a morning person, making references to the periodic table of elements, and staying up all night watching the Golden Girls (hence my tendency to not be wide awaken in the morning lol). I'm just wondering if there are any more quirks out there that are wanting to be shared! :smileyhappy:

jbyrne

Re: Quirky habits

wow, what a great idea for a post!!

I have all my little quirky habits. I think its a woman thing to clean because when I have a lot on my mind I tend to clean or organize :smileyhappy: 

When I was in highschool and I had to wear a uniform the first thing I would do when I would get out of bed in the morning would be to put on my knee socks and then my shirt and then my skirt last, all in the same order every morning

I cannot stand my skincare products on my dresser to be all in a line, they have to kind of be in a "community" close together

I have to change my clothes as soon as I get home from work, i cannot stand to be in work clothes

When I take a shower the first thing I do is wash my hair and then my face and then my body, in that order.

Its so funny how we are all so particular about our habits! hehehhe thats all I can think of right now.

kimmi1115

This thread is taking off!  Gabidee's post reminded me of another habit I have.  When sitting in the car or picking which side of the couch I want to sit on, I want to be on the left side.  That way I can lean against the door or the arm on my left side.  Leaning on that with my right side just isn't as comfy to me lol.