kbmatthews

Laritheloud has over 2000 hearts!

YAY Laritheloud! You've earned it! You're such a great help on these forums! I love all your looks you post, and you're such an enabler to many BTers :smileytongue: Thanks for having such a level head and being a great asset to the BT community!

And, because I know you're a foodie...

heartfood2.jpg

heartpie.jpg

heartcake.jpeg

BuxomBabe80

Re: Laritheloud has over 2000 hearts!

Congrats Lari! I know I'm new to BT, but I've already noticed so many of your helpful comments and advice on the board. And I love seeing your photos. You are such a beautiful woman and from what I've seen so far, you are very sweet, kind and funny. :smileyhappy:

LariTheLoud

Thank you so much, Buxom! I didn't know you were all that new. I thought I've been seeing your beautiful face around for awhile now! I hope we get to chat some more in the future, and seriously, I can't thank you enough for your kind words. 

BuxomBabe80

You're quite welcome! :smileyhappy:

joeanne

Congratulations Lari! You are definitely a favorite here on BT! I love seeing all your beautiful looks!

upload_7831261128205213011.jpg

LariTheLoud

Thank you so much, joeanne! I'll never forget your sweet post in the Lounge a week or so ago, and I enjoy seeing you around too!

meagboho

Yay!!! Lari you are so wonderful. I love seeing your looks and reading your opinion/advice! 

LariTheLoud

Thank you, meag, for celebrating with me, being a total sweetheart, and being a natural beauty inside and out! I love chatting with you, too, and I hope you stick around for the long haul with us!

meagboho

Of course! Everyone is so nice and I've already learned so much from reading and looking at pictures for inspiration! 

Titian06

Congratulations, Lari!  :smileyhappy:

LariTheLoud

Thank you Titian!!!

quixotic

Congratulations, Lari! You are such an asset to our community and such a lovely person. Thank you!

(coffee heart)

LariTheLoud